Edition: India  
World Cup: Chile
Share on
Share on
Post on 
Share by
World Cup: Chile

U-17 FIFA World Cup: Heavyweights England, Germany, Spain, Turkey qualify for India tournament

Iran, Iraq, Japan and North Korea, besides hosts India have qualified from Asia, while Brazil, Chile, Colombia and Paraguay have done so from South America.
Zee News

Fifa lifts Lionel Messi's four-match suspension

 FIFA has lifted a four-match suspension on Argentina forward Lionel Messi, world soccer's ruling body said on Friday. Messi, 29, was banned for insulting an assistant referee during a World Cup..

Videos for World Cup: Chile

News video: South America to get six World Cup qualification places starting 2026

South America to get six World Cup qualification places starting 2026 01:21

The South American Soccer Confederation will have six qualification places as of 2026, and video refereeing could be ready by the 2018 World Cup, FIFA President Gianni Infantino confirms.
Source: Reuters - Sports -

Search this site and the web:

You Might Like

Environmentally friendly: newsR is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2017 newsR / One News Page Ltd. All Rights Reserved.  |  About us  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Privacy Policy  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  Help  |  Contact us  |  DMCA / Content Removal
How are we doing? Send us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter