> >

N. R. Sivapathi

Member of the Tamil Nadu legislative assembly

N. R. Sivapathi    ▸ Facts   ▸ Comments   ▸ News   ▸ Videos   

N. R. Sivapathi is an Indian politician and incumbent member of the Tamil Nadu legislative assembly from Musiri constituency.


Perambalur Lok Sabha constituency: Candidates for 2019 LS poll, past results, all updates

The key contest in Perambalur in 2019 is going to be held among AIADMK's NR Sivapathy, BSP's R Muthulakshmi and DMK's T Paarivendhar.
DNA - Published

Search this site and the web:

You Might Like

Environmentally friendly: newsR is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 newsR Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest