> >

Ranaghat (Lok Sabha constituency)

Lok Sabha Constituency in West Bengal

Ranaghat (Lok Sabha constituency)    ▸ Facts   ▸ Comments   ▸ News   ▸ Videos   

Ranaghat is one of the 543 parliamentary constituencies in India. The constituency is in Nadia district in West Bengal. As per order of the Delimitation Commission in respect of the boundary delimitation of constituencies in the West Bengal, from 2009 Nabadwip ceased to exist and a new one came into being: Ranaghat .All seven assembly segments of No. 13 Ranaghat are in Nadia district.


No news matches found

Sorry, we were unable to find any results in our database for your query

Free news archive access

Did you know?
You are eligible to search our news archive with millions of news references free of charge.

To do this, please sign in first at the top of the screen.

Information about free access to our news archive

Search this site and the web:

Free news archive

You Might Like

Environmentally friendly: newsR is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 newsR Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest