> >

A. Chellakumar

Indian politician

A. Chellakumar    ▸ Facts   ▸ Comments   ▸ News   ▸ Videos   

Dr. A. Chellakumar is an Indian politician and former Member of the Legislative Assembly of Tamil Nadu. He was elected to the Tamil Nadu legislative assembly as an Indian National Congress (INC) candidate from Anna Nagar constituency in the 1991 election and as a Tamil Maanila Congress (Moopanar) (TMC) candidate from T. Nagar constituency in the 1996 election. He was unsuccessful in winning the Villivakkam constituency in 2001. and in the 2011 election he attempted once again to gain the T. Nagar seat. His candidacy in 2001 was as a TMC member and in 2011 it was for the INC. He was runner-up on both occasions.


Krishnagiri Lok Sabha constituency: Candidates for 2019 LS poll, past results, all updates

The key contest in Krishnagiri in 2019 is going to be held among Congress' Dr A Chellakumar and AIADMK's KP Munusamy.
DNA - Published

Search this site and the web:

You Might Like

Environmentally friendly: newsR is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 newsR Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest