> >

Hooghly (Lok Sabha constituency)

Lok Sabha Constituency in West Bengal

Hooghly (Lok Sabha constituency)    ▸ Facts   ▸ Comments   ▸ News   ▸ Videos   

Hooghly is one of the 543 parliamentary constituencies in India. The constituency centres on Hugli-Chuchura in West Bengal. All the seven assembly segments of No. 28 Hooghly are in Hooghly district.


Hooghly Lok Sabha election results 2019 West Bengal: BJP's Locket Chatterjee wins against TMC's Ratna Dey Nag

Who will win Hooghly?
DNA - Published
Search this site and the web:

You Might Like

Environmentally friendly: newsR is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 newsR Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest