> >

UP govt transfers 37 IAS officers including Gorakhpur DM

DNA Saturday, 17 March 2018
 The Yogi Adityanath Government in Uttar Pradesh on Friday night transferred 37 Indian Administrative Service (IAS) officers.

Five commissioners, Gorakhpur District Magistrate (DM) Rajiv Rautela, including DM of 17 districts were changed.In a list released on Friday, K Vijayendra Pandian has been brought in place of Rajiv...

You Might Like

Tweets about this

Other recent news in Front Page

Hindu groups return to SABARIMALA temple to block women from enteringPlease, no BREXIT talk: Merkel, Macron hit the bar for beer and fries
Sri Lanka reverses $300-MILLION China housing deal ahead of PM's India visitAnalysis: NETFLIX NEEDS LOWER PRICES TO WOO INDIA
Environmentally friendly: newsR is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2018 newsR / One News Page Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  Contact us  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? Send us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest