Dinesh Karthik reveals reason for not giving strike to Krunal Pandya in final over in 3rd T20I against New Zealand
Wednesday, 13 February 2019
Dinesh Karthik refused a single to Krunal Pandya off the third ball of the final over of India vs New Zealand 3rd T20I.
Recent related videos from verified sources
All Blacks thump Ireland to set up England semi-final
Retiring Ireland captain Rory Best and head coach Joe Schmidt react to the 46-14 defeat to New Zealand in Tokyo, knocking Ireland out of the Rugby World Cup.
Credit: PA - Press Association STUDIO Duration: 01:43Published
Recent related news from verified sources
Rugby World Cup: New Zealand are beatable, England coach Eddie JonesEngland coach Eddie Jones says World Cup semi-final opponents New Zealand are beatable and have weaknesses.
ICC scraps boundary count rule in Super Over*New Delhi:* The International Cricket Council on Monday tweaked the super over rule for all its major events following the uproar over the outcome of the men's...
You Might Like