> > >

Lok Sabha polls: Congress releases third list of 18 candidates

DNA Saturday, 16 March 2019
All India Mahila Congress chief Sushmita Dev has been fielded from the Silchar Lok Sabha seat and Gaurav Gogoi from the Kaliabor seat in Assam.

Recent related videos from verified sources

PM Modi is going to lose Lok Sabha elections: Rahul Gandhi | Oneindia News [Video]PM Modi is going to lose Lok Sabha elections: Rahul Gandhi | Oneindia News

Congress chief Rahul Gandhi on Saturday morning declared “it was clear the BJP was losing the Lok Sabha polls”.Addressing a press conference at the Congress headquarters in Delhi, Rahul Gandhi said..

Credit: Oneindia     Duration: 03:20Published

Lok Sabha polls is contest between 'nation first or family first': PM Modi | Oneindia News [Video]Lok Sabha polls is contest between 'nation first or family first': PM Modi | Oneindia News

PM Modi on Thursday launched an all-out offensive against Congress and its ally JD(S) in Karnataka, saying that the ensuing Lok Sabha election is a contest between “Nation First or Family First”...

Credit: Oneindia     Duration: 05:16Published

Recent related news from verified sources

Raiganj Lok Sabha polls:

Congress leader Deepa Dasmunshi won the Raiganj seat on a Congress ticket in 2009 Lok Sabha polls. In 2014, Mohammad Saleem of the CPM won the seat, defeating...

Congress Working Committee meets to review Lok Sabha 2019 debacle

*New Delhi:* Top Congress leaders from across the country on Saturday got together to review the party's drubbing in the Lok Sabha 2019 polls, as the Congress...
Mid-Day Also reported by •FirstpostZee News

Lok Sabha election results 2019 LIVE updates: #CongBachaoRahulHatao trends on Twitter as Congress Working Committee meeting gets underway

Lok Sabha election results 2019 LIVE updates: As the Congress Working Committee met to introspect on and evaluate the party's performance in the Lok Sabha polls,...
Firstpost Also reported by •Zee News

Lok Sabha 2019: AICC releases circular for post-poll counting process for its candidates

The election team of All India Congress Committee (AICC) released circular for its Lok Sabha candidates citing important steps to be taken during the counting...
DNA Also reported by •Zee News

Dhar Lok Sabha Constituency: List of candidates for 2019 LS Poll, past results, all updates

Dhar is one of the eight constituencies going to polls on May 19 in the seventh and last phase of the 2019 Lok Sabha Election.

You Might Like

Other recent news in India

EC submits list of winning LS candidates to PRESIDENT KOVIND, 16th Lok Sabha dissolvedPresident Ram Nath Kovind dissolves 16TH LOK SABHA with immediate affect, says Rashtrapati Bhavan
SURAT FIRE: Eyewitnesses claim fire brigade arrived 45 minutes lateFirstpost Editor's Picks: Lok Sabha polls in Bengal, Princess Jasmine in 'ALADDIN', French Open 2019; today's must-read stories
Environmentally friendly: newsR is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 newsR Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest