> > >

Allahabad Lok Sabha Constituency: Candidates for 2019 LS poll, past results, all updates

DNA Thursday, 9 May 2019
With sitting BJP MP Shyama Charan Gupta switching to SP and contesting from Banda, the saffron party has fielded Rita Bahuguna Joshi from Allahabad. She is facing SP's Rajendra Singh Patel and Yogesh Shukla of the Congress.

You Might Like

Environmentally friendly: newsR is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 newsR Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest