> > >

Bhind Lok Sabha constituency: Candidates for 2019 LS poll, past results, all updates

DNA Friday, 10 May 2019
The key contest in Bhind constituency will be between BJP's Sandhya Rai and Congress' Dewasish Jararia. A total of 59 constituencies across 7 states will vote in the sixth phase of Lok Sabha election 2019.

You Might Like

Environmentally friendly: newsR is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 newsR Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest