> > >

Vidisha Lok Sabha constituency: Candidates for 2019 LS poll, past results, all updates

DNA Friday, 10 May 2019
The key contest in Vidisha constituency is expected to take place between BJP's Shailendra Patel and Congress' Ramakant Bhargav. In the 6th phase of Lok Sabha election, polling will take place in 59 constituencies across 7 states.

Recent related videos from verified sources

Rahul Gandhi returns to Wayanad on 3-day thanksgiving visit | Oneindia News [Video]Rahul Gandhi returns to Wayanad on 3-day thanksgiving visit | Oneindia News

Congress president Rahul Gandhi arrived at his Wayanad Lok Sabha constituency Friday on a three-day thanksgiving visit.In the recently concluded Lok Sabha polls, Gandhi won from Wayanad by a margin of..

Credit: Oneindia     Duration: 03:17Published

PM Modi's 'thanksgiving' visit in Varanasi after Lok Sabha 2019 win [Video]PM Modi's 'thanksgiving' visit in Varanasi after Lok Sabha 2019 win

Prime Minister Narendra Modi arrived in Varanasi after a landslide victory in the recent Lok Sabha elections 2019. PM Modi is on a thanksgiving visit to his constituency. The prime minister conducted a..

Credit: HT Digital Content     Duration: 00:53Published

'This was Rahul ji's and Modi ji's election': Kejriwal after AAP's Delhi loss [Video]'This was Rahul ji's and Modi ji's election': Kejriwal after AAP's Delhi loss

Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal advised his party workers not to get disheartened after the Lok Sabha elections 2019 results. Kejriwal said, "this (Lok Sabha elections 2019) was Rahul ji's and..

Credit: HT Digital Content     Duration: 01:40Published

Recent related news from verified sources

It's defeat of honesty by dishonest: Hardik on LS poll results

The Patidar community leader, who is here to attend a two-day camp of Youth Congress, was talking to reporters after visiting the Saibaba temple. Responding to a...
IndiaTimes Also reported by •DNA

Rahul Gandhi: PM Modi's Lok Sabha poll campaign filled with 'lies, poison and hatred'

Rahul Gandhi, addressing party workers at Kalpetta town in his Lok Sabha constituency after taking out a massive roadshow in Saturday, said his party would...
IndiaTimes Also reported by •Firstpost

PM Narendra Modi won the 2019 Lok Sabha elections by lying, says Rahul Gandhi

On June 8, 2019, Congress President Rahul Gandhi said that Prime Minister Narendra Modi won the Lok Sabha elections by telling lies. "Modi won the election by...
Mid-Day Also reported by •IndiaTimesFirstpost

Kejriwal rakes up Delhi statehood issue at NITI Aayog meeting

The ruling Aam Aadmi Party had made the full statehood issue its poll plank in the recent Lok Sabha election, saying it has been unable to carry out its schemes...

Congress big guns skip Scindia's LS poll review meet

Several senior leaders of UP Congress skipped a meeting to review the Lok Sabha election, chaired by party's west UP in-charge Jyotiraditya Scindia here on...

You Might Like

Other recent news in India

#IndiaVsPakistan: Ayushmann Khurrana has an astute perspective of the WORLD CUP Cricket game and Article 15Days after quitting Congress, RADHAKRISHNA VIKHE PATIL inducted into Maharashtra CM Devendra Fadnavis` cabinet
#FATHERSDAY: Sara Ali Khan, Janhvi Kapoor, Kartik Aaryan, Ananya Panday wish their daddies in the cutest manner - view posts#HAPPYFATHERSDAY: Mahesh Babu, Allu Arjun to Shriya Saran, South stars have adorable wishes on this special day
Environmentally friendly: newsR is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 newsR Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest