> >

Bihar: 8 parliamentary constituencies to go to polls in phase 7 of General Election 2019

Zee News Saturday, 18 May 2019
Voting is scheduled to take place in 8 out of 40 parliamentary constituencies in Bihar on Sunday in the seventh and last phase of 2019 Lok Sabha election.

You Might Like

Environmentally friendly: newsR is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 newsR Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest