> >

Lok Sabha election results 2019: Chandrababu Naidu's TDP vs Jagan Reddy's YSRCP in Andhra Pradesh

Zee News Thursday, 23 May 2019
 The counting of votes for the 25 Lok Sabha seats in Andhra Pradesh started at 8 am on Thursday. The state on April 11 witnessed polling in the first phase and 79.74 per cent voters cast their ballot for the 319 candidates in the fray. This was the first time Andhra Pradesh voted in Lok Sabha election since the reorganisation of the state and the formation of Telangana. Of the total constituencies, Narasaraopet registered the highest voter turnout at 85.53 per cent. Stay tuned for live updates on Zee News.
Credit: IANS INDIA - Published < > Embed
News video: 2019 Lok Sabha Election | BJP supporters celebrate Modi's resounding victory

2019 Lok Sabha Election | BJP supporters celebrate Modi's resounding victory 00:58

In large numbers on Thursday, BJP supporters and party workers gathered to celebrate Narendra Modi's resounding victory in the 2019 Lok Sabha elections.

You Might Like

Environmentally friendly: newsR is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 newsR Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest