> > >

Cooch Behar Lok Sabha poll results 2019 Bengal: BJP's Nisith Pramanik and TMC's Paresh Chandra Adhikary in close contest

DNA Thursday, 23 May 2019
Cooch Behar Lok Sabha constituency voted in the first phase of the general elections on April 11. Here's how the candidates fared

You Might Like

Environmentally friendly: newsR is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 newsR Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest