> > >

Nizamabad Constituency Election Result: BJP's Aravind leads over TRS's Kavitha

IndiaTimes Thursday, 23 May 2019
BJP's D. Aravind is leading against Kalvakuntla Kavitha of Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) and Congress's Madhu Yashki Guud in Nizamabad Lok Sabha constituency, according to the latest trends.

You Might Like

Other recent news in India

Daily Bulletin: JP Nadda appointed BJP WORKING PRESIDENT; toll in encephalitis cases rises to 103 in Bihar; day's top storiesDoctors strike paralyzes medical and HEALTH services in Bihar amid scorching heat
2019 Cricket WORLD CUP: I am not surprised with my bowling, says Vijay ShankarAnantnag encounter: ARMY MAJOR succumbs to injury, search operation underway
Environmentally friendly: newsR is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 newsR Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest