> > >

Kannur Constituency Election Result 2019: K Sudhakaran leads P. K. Sreemathi Teacher trails

IndiaTimes Thursday, 23 May 2019
Kannur: K Sudhakaran of Congress is leading against Sreemathi of CPI (M) in Kannur Lok Sabha constituency according to the latest trends.

You Might Like

Other recent news in India

Chandrayaan-2 achieves another milestone, enters into LUNAR ORBIT; next major challenge on September 2PM Modi hails Isro for successful entry of CHANDRAYAAN-2 into lunar orbit
Environmentally friendly: newsR is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 newsR Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest