> > >

Kallakurichi Lok Sabha Election Results 2019: DMK's P Gautham Sigamani leading with 59.79% votes against DMDK LK Sudhish

DNA Thursday, 23 May 2019
DMK's P Gautham Sigamani and DMDK's LK Sudhish were the key candidates in the fray in 2019 election.

You Might Like

Other recent news in India

PM Modi, BHUTAN PM Lotay Tshering jointly inaugurate Mangdechhu hydroelectric project in ThimpuNarendra Modi in Bhutan: Prime minister launches RuPay card, signs 10 MoUs with counterpart LOTAY TSHERING
Environmentally friendly: newsR is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 newsR Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest