> > >

Shrawasti Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 UP: BSP's Ram Shiromani Mishra wins by 5,320 votes

DNA Thursday, 23 May 2019
The constituency went to polls in the sixth phase of Lok Sabha elections on May 12.

You Might Like

Recent related videos from verified sources

'This was Rahul ji's and Modi ji's election': Kejriwal after AAP's Delhi loss [Video]'This was Rahul ji's and Modi ji's election': Kejriwal after AAP's Delhi loss

Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal advised his party workers not to get disheartened after the Lok Sabha elections 2019 results. Kejriwal said, "this (Lok Sabha elections 2019) was Rahul ji's and..

Credit: HT Digital Content     Duration: 01:40Published

Recent related news from verified sources

Prakash Ambedkar-led VBA split Opposition votes in Lok Sabha election, but vote share gives party hope ahead of Maharashtra Assembly polls

Even though the Prakash Ambedkar-led VBA failed to win any seats in the Lok Sabha polls, vote share shows party may hope to open its account in the Maharashtra...

EC announces bypolls to six Rajya Sabha seats

The Election Commission on Saturday announced bypolls to six Rajya Sabha seats on July 5, including the one vacated by BJP chief Amit Shah following his election...

Other recent news in India

Daily Bulletin: JP Nadda appointed BJP working president; toll in ENCEPHALITIS cases rises to 103 in Bihar; day's top storiesBJP WORKING PRESIDENT JP Nadda: Ex-ABVP president who became a trusted Modi-Shah lieutenant
10 parties extend support to OM BIRLA's candidature for Lok Sabha speaker: Prahlad JoshiJP NADDA to share Amit Shah's workload as BJP's president
Environmentally friendly: newsR is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 newsR Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest