> > >

Thrissur Election Result 2019: TN Prathapan leading

IndiaTimes Thursday, 23 May 2019
TN Prathapan of the Indian National Congress is leading against BJP’s Suresh Gopi in Thrissur Lok Sabha constituency according to the latest trends.

You Might Like

Environmentally friendly: newsR is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 newsR Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest