> > >

Mamata, KCR, Amarinder skip NITI Aayog meet chaired by PM Modi

DNA Saturday, 15 June 2019
Three chief ministers, including Mamata Banerjee and K Chandrashekhar Rao, gave it a miss to the fifth meeting of the Governing Council of Niti Aayog chaired by Prime Minister Narendra Modi here Saturday.

You Might Like

Tweets about this

Environmentally friendly: newsR is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 newsR Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest