Stalin, Naidu, Mamata, KCR to skip all-party meet convened by PM today

IndiaTimes Wednesday, 19 June 2019
DMK president MK Stalin, TMC chief Mamata Banerjee, TRS president K Chandrasekhar Rao, TDP chief N Chandrababu Naidu and AAP chief Arvind Kejriwal will not attend the meeting of political leaders convened by PM Modi here on Wednesday. While MP from Guntur Jayadev Galla is likely to represent the TDP at the meeting, Raghav Chadha will represent AAP.

You Might Like

Tweets about this