73rd Independence Day: Full list of gallantry award winners: Kirti Chakra, Shaurya Chakra, Bar to Sena Medals, Sena Medals, Mention in Dispatches.

Zee News Wednesday, 14 August 2019
Indian Army’s Sapper Prakash Jadhav of 1 Rashtriya Rifles (Mahar) will be conferred Kirti Chakra (posthumously) for his gallant role in an operation in Jammu and Kashmir. 

You Might Like

Related news from verified sources

List of Gallantry awards and other decorations - 2019

The awards include two Kirti Chakras, one Vir Chakra, 14 Shaurya Chakras, eight Bar to Sena Medals (Gallantry), 90 Sena Medals (Gallantry), five Nao Sena Medals...

Tweets about this