Karnataka to have three deputy CMs; Yediyurappa allocates portfolios

IndiaTimes Monday, 26 August 2019

Related news from verified sources

Karnataka gets three deputy CMs; BS Yediyurappa allots portfolios to 14 other ministers week after cabinet expansion

The three Karnataka deputy chief ministers are Govind Karjol, who has also been given the charge of public works department and social welfare; Ashwath Narayan,...

Ivan D'Souza expresses anger over appointment of 3 deputy CMs in Karnataka

*Bengaluru:* On Tuesday, Ivan D'Souza, the Congress legislators expressed anger over the appointment of three deputy Chief Ministers in Karnataka stating, "this...

Yediyurappa allocates portfolios to ministers; Karnataka to have 3 deputy CMs

Governor Vajubhai Vala, on the advice of the Chief Minister also allocated portfolios to all 17 ministers who were sworn in as members of BS Yediyurappa's...

Tweets about this