> > >

Now, common entrance test for 15 central universities

IndiaTimes Wednesday, 16 October 2019
The National Testing Agency (NTA) will conduct a common admission test for 15 of the central universities of the country from the 2020-21 academic session. These will include universities of Assam, Andhra Pradesh, Kerala, Jammu, Jharkhand, Gujarat, Tamil Nadu and Karnataka among others. The human resource development ministry is likely to give a nod to the proposal on Thursday.

You Might Like

Recent related videos from verified sources

Universities buy test-taker information to market to prospective students [Video]Universities buy test-taker information to market to prospective students

Universities buy test-taker information through College Board to find more students to market to, as well as increase their admission numbers, according to the Wall Street Journal.

Credit: NewsChannel 5 Nashville     Duration: 02:19Published

Tweets about this

Environmentally friendly: newsR is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 newsR Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest