> >

Mexico: Declaration Of Special Economic Zones ("SEZs") - Basham, Ringe y Correa, S.C.

Mondaq Friday, 13 October 2017
The Executive published on September 29, 2017 declarations of the first three SEZs: (i) Puerto Chiapas, (ii) Coatzacoalcos (Veracruz) and (iii) Lázaro Cárdenas – La Unión (Michoacan).

You Might Like

Tweets about this

Other recent news in Legal

TURKEY: Jurisdictional Amounts For Consumer Arbitration Have Been Revised - Herguner Bilgen Ozeke Attorney PartnershipIreland: Regulators Provide Welcome Clarity Amid Continued BREXIT Uncertainty - Arthur Cox
United States: SUPREME COURT Settles Age-Old Arbitrability Debate - Stites & Harbison PLLCFRANCE: Closing The Gender Pay Gap In FRANCE: Get Ready - Orrick
Environmentally friendly: newsR is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 newsR Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? Send us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest