> >

Karnataka polls: Congress releases first list of 218 candidates; Siddaramaiah to contest from Chamundeshwari

Firstpost Monday, 16 April 2018
Karnataka polls: Congress releases first list of 218 candidates; Siddaramaiah to contest from ChamundeshwariThe Congress on Sunday released its first list of 218 candidates for the 12 May Karnataka Assembly elections, which includes the names of Chief Minister Siddaramaiah and state party chief G Parameshwara.

Recent related videos from verified sources

Congresswoman Gabbard to Officially Declare 2020 Candidacy [Video]Congresswoman Gabbard to Officially Declare 2020 Candidacy

According to Reuters, U.S. Representative Tulsi Gabbard on Saturday will add another liberal voice to a burgeoning field of candidates seeking the party’s 2020 presidential nomination. Gabbard will..

Credit: Wochit News     Duration: 00:35Published

Recent related news from verified sources

Lok Sabha polls: Congress releases fourth list of 27 candidates, Shashi Tharoor to contest from Thiruvananthapuram

Congress on Saturday night released its fourth list of 27 candidates for the Lok Sabha election 2019.
Firstpost Also reported by •DNAZee News

NCP releases first list of candidates for Lok Sabha poll, Supriya Sule to contest from Baramati

As per the list, Pawar's daughter Supriya Pale will contest on the party ticket from Baramati.
Zee News Also reported by •FirstpostDNA

LS polls: Raj Babbar, Priya Dutt in Cong's 2nd list

The Congress on Wednesday released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, fielding party's Uttar Pradesh unit chief Raj Babbar from...

Daily Bulletin: 9 Indians missing since New Zealand mosque shootings; BJP to announce first list of candidates; day's top stories

Today's top stories: Nine Indians have been reported missing since the New Zealand mosque shootings; BJP, BSP and YSRCP are set to announce their first list of...

You Might Like

Tweets about this

Other recent news in Politics

MANOHAR PARRIKAR dead; Goa CM funeral news updates: Allies snub Pramod Sawant as new CM, reports claim Vinay Tendulkar leads raceManohar Parrikar's death will be personal loss to Narendra Modi: Late GOA CM played role in PM's scripting of history
PRAMOD SAWANT, Vishwajit Rane frontrunners for Goa CM's post; MGP's Sudin Dhavalikar seeks recognition for 'sacrifices'Priyanka Gandhi begins 3-day 'Ganga Yatra' from PRAYAGRAJ, kicks off Congress Lok Sabha poll campaign in UP
Environmentally friendly: newsR is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 newsR Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest