> >

Lok Sabha Election 2019: Chhattisgarh's high-profile Rajnandgaon constituency heads to polls after low key campaigning

Firstpost Thursday, 18 April 2019
Originally a Congress bastion, Chhattisgarh's Rajnandgaon parliamentary constituency has eight Assembly segments - Pandariya, Kawardha, Khairagarh, Dongargarh, Rajnandgaon, Dongargaon, Khujji and Mohla-Manpur - spread over two districts of Rajnandgaon and Kawardha (Kabirdham)

You Might Like

Environmentally friendly: newsR is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 newsR Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest