> >

Garhwal Lok Sabha Election Result 2019 LIVE updates:

Firstpost Thursday, 23 May 2019
In 2009, Satpal Maharaj from Congress won a majority. In 2014, BC Khanduri won with a margin of over 1.84 lakh votes.

You Might Like

Environmentally friendly: newsR is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 newsR Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest