> >

Inspired by ICC's tweet on MS Dhoni, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravichandran Ashwin and others take up #10YearChallenge

Zee News Friday, 18 January 2019
Ajinkya Rahane, Ravichandran Ashwin, Dinesh Karthik and former cricketer RP Singh take up the #10YearChallenge. 

You Might Like

Other recent news in Sports

Montenegro vs ENGLAND: TV channel, live stream, squad news & previewHudson-Odoi to make first England start as injury rules Sancho out of MONTENEGRO clash
Jet Airways chairman NARESH GOYAL steps down as banks move in with rescue plan'Terrible example!': R ASHWIN 'Mankads' Jos Buttler - Twitter slams him for going against 'the spirt of the game'
Environmentally friendly: newsR is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 newsR Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest