> > >

Navsari Lok Sabha Election Result 2019: BJP's C.R Patil triumphs over Congress's Patel Dharmeshbhai Bhimbhai

DNA Thursday, 23 May 2019
Navsari is one of the 26 Lok Sabha Constituencies going to poll on April 23 in the state of Gujarat. BJP's C.R Patil triumps over Congress's Patel Dharmeshbhai Bhimbhai by 689668 votes
Credit: IANS INDIA - Published < > Embed
News video: 2019 Lok Sabha Election | BJP supporters celebrate Modi's resounding victory

2019 Lok Sabha Election | BJP supporters celebrate Modi's resounding victory 00:58

In large numbers on Thursday, BJP supporters and party workers gathered to celebrate Narendra Modi's resounding victory in the 2019 Lok Sabha elections.

You Might Like

Recent related videos from verified sources

Udayanraje Bhonsale joins BJP [Video]Udayanraje Bhonsale joins BJP

Senior Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) leader Udayanraje Bhosale on Saturday resigned as a Lok Sabha MP and joined the BJP saying he was inspired by Prime Minister Narendra Modi's..

Credit: IANS INDIA     Duration: 03:00Published

Recent related news from verified sources

Congress leaders to get training in 'nationalism' to counter BJP

The party is hopeful that the training session would boost the morale of Congress workers who are demoralised after the party's huge defeat in 2019 Lok Sabha...

In the last LS polls, 86% of candidates lost deposits

Nearly 86% of the 8,026 candidates in the recent Lok Sabha poll forfeited their deposits, according to the statistical report for general election 2019 released...

Environmentally friendly: newsR is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 newsR Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest