Odisha Assembly Elections 2024: BJP Releases List Of 112 Candidates

Zee News Tuesday, 2 April 2024
Odisha BJP chief Manmohan Samal will be contesting from Chandabali, and Manoj Kumar Mehar will fight from Junagarh. 

You Might Like

Related news from verified sources

Odisha Assembly Elections 2024: BJD Releases Fifth List, CM Naveen Patnaik To Contest From Kantabanji

Odisha Chief Minister and BJD Chief Naveen Patnaik will contest from Kantabanji seat apart from his home turf Hinjili, which was declared before.
Zee News Also reported by •IndiaTimes

BJP releases list of 112 candidates for Odisha assembly elections

IndiaTimes Also reported by •Zee News