Tonk Assembly constituency

Assembly constituency in Rajasthan

Tonk Assembly constituency    ▸ Facts   ▸ Comments   ▸ News   ▸ Videos   

Tonk Assembly constituency: Assembly constituency in Rajasthan
Tonk is a constituency of the Rajasthan Legislative Assembly covering the city of Tonk in the Tonk district of Rajasthan, India.


You Might Like

Sachin Pilot leads in Rajasthan's Tonk constituency

Congress leader Sachin Pilot was leading in Tonk assembly constituency with a margin of 943 votes against the BJP's Ajit Singh Mehta as votes were counted on Sunday for the Rajasthan assembly polls...
IndiaTimes - Published

Rajasthan elections results: Congress leader Sachin Pilot leading from Tonk; Gehlot, Raje take comfortable leads

Sachin Pilot leads in Tonk constituency against Ajit Singh Mehta. Other candidates include Ashok Bairwa, Abdul Latif, Ganesh, Mohammad Shoeb Khan, Sitaram, Jagdish Prasad Sharma. Vasundhara Raje leads..
IndiaTimes - Published

Party follows collective leadership, roles to be decided after mandate: Sachin Pilot

Amid speculation of a rift within the Congress party ahead of the upcoming Assembly elections in Rajasthan, Sachin Pilot, a senior Congress leader, has stated that the party believes in collective..
IndiaTimes - Published

Search this site and the web: