> >

Rashtriya Lok Dal

Political party of India

Rashtriya Lok Dal    ▸ Facts   ▸ Comments   ▸ News   ▸ Videos   

Rashtriya Lok Dal is a political party in India. Chaudhary Ajit Singh is the founder and the president of the party.He is carrying on the political legacy of his father and former Prime Minister of India, Charan Singh and the original Lok Dal.


SP, BSP & RLD begin campaign to prevent vote split

The grand alliance is focusing on the first phase on April 11 ––when eight Lok Sabha seats of West UP will go to the polls.
IndiaTimes - Published

After alliance with SP-BSP, RLD looks to revive itself in west UP

In 2014, the defeat of the then Union minister and Rashtriya Lok Dal president Ajit Singh in Baghpat to BJP's Satyapal Singh, who had resigned as Mumbai Police commissioner just before the election,..
IndiaTimes - Published

Congress free to field its candidates in all Lok Sabha seats of UP: Mayawati

BSP chief Mayawati on Monday advised the Congress to refrain from spreading confusion by leaving seven Lok Sabha seats for the SP-BSP-RLD alliance in Uttar Pradesh. In a series of tweets, she said the..
IndiaTimes - Published

Congress leaves seven seats for SP-BSP-RLD bigwigs

IndiaTimes - Published

Congress leaves seven LS seats in Uttar Pradesh for SP, BSP and RLD

The Congress, which had earlier announced its intentions to contest from all 80 LS seats in UP, announced that it will leave vacant 7 seats for SP, BSP and RLD. "These include Mainpuri, Kannauj,..
IndiaTimes - Published

Lok Sabha polls: Samajwadi Party declares candidates for 4 more UP seats, RLD MP Tabassum Hasan to contest from Kairana

Tabassum Hasan, who won on an RLD ticket from Kairana, will contest on a Samajwadi Party ticket this time.
DNA - Published

SP-BSP-RLD alliance to hold first joint rally on April 7 in Deoband

IndiaTimes - Published

You Might Like

Environmentally friendly: newsR is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 newsR Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest