> >

Y. S. Jaganmohan Reddy

Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh

Y. S. Jaganmohan Reddy    ▸ Facts   ▸ Comments   ▸ News   ▸ Videos   

Y. S. Jaganmohan Reddy: Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh
Yeduguri Sandinti Jaganmohan Reddy, is an Indian politician from Andhra Pradesh, who is the founder and leader of YSR Congress Party, and Leader of opposition in the Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly since 16 May 2014. He is the son of the former Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh, Y. S. Rajasekhara Reddy. He started his political career by campaigning for Indian National Congress in 2004 elections in Kadapa District, and in the 2009 elections he was elected as Member of Parliament from Kadapa constituency as a member of the Indian National Congress.


Jaganmohan Reddy to take oath as Andhra CM on May 30

YSRC president Jaganmohan Reddy, who steered the party to a stupendous victory in the Andhra Pradesh Assembly and Lok Sabha polls, was on May 25 elected legislature party (LP) leader. The swearing-in..
IndiaTimes - Published

Jaganmohan Reddy invites KCR to attend swearing-in ceremony

IndiaTimes - Published

Jagan Reddy meets governor, stakes claim to form govt in Andhra

IndiaTimes - Published

YSRCP chief Jaganmohan Reddy to meet Modi on Sunday

IndiaTimes - Published

Andhra Pradesh Assembly Election Results 2019: Jaganmohan Reddy unanimously elected YSRC legislature party leader

Reddy's YSR Congress had won 151 of 175 Assembly seats in Andhra Pradesh, the elections for which were held on April 11.
DNA - Published Also reported by •IndiaTimes

Monster victory for Jagan, humiliating loss for Naidu

IndiaTimes - Published

Jagan all the way: ‘Unifier’ Naidu suffers massive blow

IndiaTimes - Published

Y S Jagan Mohan Reddy takes top spot but may not deliver on special status for Andhra Pradesh

IndiaTimes - Published

Jaganmohan Reddy takes Andhra Pradesh by storm, Naveen Patnaik’s gets record 5th term

BJD beats anti-incumbency in Odisha to lead in 98 and win 14 out of 146 seats, though BJP makes big gains in assembly (leading in 22 seats) and Lok Sabha elections. Naveen Patnaik , becomes the third..
IndiaTimes - Published

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019: Bye bye Naidu as YS Jaganmohan Reddy bags Andhra Pradesh; Naveen Patnaik Odisha

Both Jagan and Patnaik also dropped hints of 'friendly ties' or joining the ruling NDA at the Centre, taking the opportunity to congratulate PM Modi for the spectacular win.
DNA - Published

A rollercoaster ride for Jagan to the top post

IndiaTimes - Published

KCR congratulates Modi, YS Jagan for poll victories

IndiaTimes - Published

YSR Congress all set for overwhelming win in AP assembly elections

The YSR Congress is set to wrest power in Andhra Pradesh with the party on course to secure a landslide win, leaving the ruling TDP way behind in the assembly elections. The Y S Jaganmohan Reddy-led..
IndiaTimes - Published

Andhra Pradesh results: YSR Congress chief Jagan Reddy emerges big winner in both LS and assembly polls

For Jaganmohan Reddy, Thursday's election results is a huge victory with his party YSR Congress on course for a clean sweep of the Lok Sabha seats with the party leading in all 25 seats in Andhra..
IndiaTimes - Published

Opposition targets YSRCP, TRS as key players in forming anti-NDA front

Both Jagan Mohan Reddy of the YSRCP and K Chandrashekhar Rao of the TRS seemed to have adopted a wait-and-watch strategy.
DNA - Published

2 pollsters say Chandrababu Naidu will retain Andhra Pradesh, 2 others say Jagan will oust him

IndiaTimes - Published

Andhra Pradesh exit polls: Jaganmohan Reddy's YSR makes big gains, VMR-Times Now survey shows

IndiaTimes - Published

You Might Like

Environmentally friendly: newsR is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 newsR Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest