> >

Bharat Singh

Indian politician,member of parliament from ballia constituency, former Minister and MLA in Uttar Pradesh

Bharat Singh    ▸ Facts   ▸ Comments   ▸ News   ▸ Videos   

Bharat Singh is a Member of Parliament, Lok Sabha from the Ballia. He is member of the Bharatiya Janata Party. He won the Indian general elections, 2014 from the Ballia Lok Sabha constituency by defeating former Prime Minister Chandra Shekhar's son Neeraj Shekhar with a margin of 1,39,434 votes.


No news matches found

Sorry, we were unable to find any results in our database for your query

Free news archive access

Did you know?
You are eligible to search our news archive with millions of news references free of charge.

To do this, please sign in first at the top of the screen.

Information about free access to our news archive

Search this site and the web:

Free news archive

You Might Like

Environmentally friendly: newsR is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 newsR Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest