Ratanjit Pratap Narain Singh

Indian politician (born 1964)

Ratanjit Pratap Narain Singh    ▸ Facts   ▸ Comments   ▸ News   ▸ Videos   

Ratanjit Pratap Narain Singh: Indian politician (born 1964)
Ratanjit Pratap Narain Singh or R. P. N. Singh, is an Indian politician and former Minister of State in the Ministry of Home Affairs. He was the Member of Parliament for Kushinagar constituency in the fifteenth Lok Sabha from 2009 to 2014. In the 2014 General Election, despite an increase in his own votes, he was defeated by Rajesh Pandey (BJP). He lost again in 2019. In September 2020, Singh was chosen for AICC in charge of Jharkhand and Chhattisgarh.


You Might Like

Rajya Sabha elections: BJP wins eight seats, SP bags two in Uttar Pradesh

The eight BJP candidates who secured victories are former Union Minister RPN Singh, former MP Chaudhary Tejveer Singh, Amarpal Maurya, Sangeeta Balwant , BJP spokesperson Sudhanshu Trivedi, former MLA..
DNA - Published

7 BJP Rajya Sabha candidates file nomination from UP

Seven BJP candidates on Wednesday filed their nomination papers here in presence of Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath for the forthcoming Rajya Sabha elections.Those who filed the nomination papers..
IndiaTimes - Published

With Deora exit, exodus of Rahul Gandhi's band of 'dynasts' nearly complete

The departure of Milind Deora from Congress marks a significant chapter in Rahul Gandhi's political journey, as it nearly completes the exodus of the original band of young "dynasts" who came to be..
IndiaTimes - Published

Search this site and the web: