> >

Andhra Pradesh: YSR Congress releases full list of candidates for 25 Lok Sabha, 175 Assembly constituencies

Firstpost Sunday, 17 March 2019
Only two candidates, who were elected as YSR Congress MPs in 2014, have been re-nominated while new candidates have been chosen by the party for the remaining 23 seats.

You Might Like

Recent related videos from verified sources

Rahul Gandhi in Amethi: 'Opposition's work is fun and easy' [Video]Rahul Gandhi in Amethi: 'Opposition's work is fun and easy'

Congress leader Rahul Gandhi visited Uttar Pradesh's Amethi first time after the party's loss in Lok Sabha election 2019. Rahul visited his constituency and spoke to the party workers. Rahul said..

Credit: HT Digital Content     Duration: 01:05Published

Rahul Gandhi returns to Wayanad on 3-day thanksgiving visit | Oneindia News [Video]Rahul Gandhi returns to Wayanad on 3-day thanksgiving visit | Oneindia News

Congress president Rahul Gandhi arrived at his Wayanad Lok Sabha constituency Friday on a three-day thanksgiving visit.In the recently concluded Lok Sabha polls, Gandhi won from Wayanad by a margin of..

Credit: Oneindia     Duration: 03:17Published

YS Jaganmohan Reddy meets PM Modi after YSRCP's landslide win in AP [Video]YS Jaganmohan Reddy meets PM Modi after YSRCP's landslide win in AP

YSR Congress president and Andhra Pradesh chief minister-designate YS Jaganmohan Reddy met Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Sunday in Delhi. Reddy won during the recent Lok Sabha elections with a..

Credit: HT Digital Content     Duration: 01:25Published

Indian PM Modi Stuns With 'Massive' Election Win [Video]Indian PM Modi Stuns With 'Massive' Election Win

Reuters reports- Prime Minister Narendra Modi swept to a huge election victory on Thursday, on course to increase his majority and give his party the mandate to pursue business-friendly policies that..

Credit: Wochit News     Duration: 00:40Published

Recent related news from verified sources

Democracy being killed in Karnataka: Congress in Lok Sabha

Ahead of the Karnataka assembly vote on confidence motion of the Congress-JD(S) coalition government, leader of Congress in Lok Sabha Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury...

Former MLA files nomination papers as an Independent

J. Hassain, a long time member of the Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (DMK) and currently part of the Congress, is among the 48 candidates in the fray for the election...
Hindu Also reported by •IndiaTimes

After Lok Sabha poll defeat, Priyanka Gandhi Vadra takes charge of Uttar Pradesh Congress

In an apparent effort to revive its cadre in Uttar Pradesh, the Congress after the results had dissolved all its district committees in the state after the Lok...
Zee News

Amarinder Singh bats for ‘young blood’, but Congress still in fix over leadership

Punjab chief minister Amarinder Singh Thursday said a young leader should take the Congress reins from Rahul Gandhi while urging the party to empower its...

Other recent news in India

Priyanka Gandhi stopped on way to SONBHADRA, Rahul slams 'illegal arrest'Will he crack the whip? All eyes on Karnataka GOVERNOR
Environmentally friendly: newsR is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 newsR Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest