> > >

Maharashtra bonanza: Six MPs from state to be sworn in

DNA Wednesday, 29 May 2019
Veteran BJP leaders Nitin Gadkari, Prakash Javadekar, Piyush Goyal, Suresh Prabhu and newly-elected MP from Dindori Bharati Pawar are tipped off to be ministers in the PM Narendra Modi-led Cabinet

You Might Like

Environmentally friendly: newsR is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 newsR Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest