India  

EXPLAINED: Was Virat Kohli Out On 41 Against Pakistan? Understanding 'Obstructing the Field' Rule

Zee News Tuesday, 25 February 2025
Virat Kohli narrowly escaped an 'Obstructing the Field' dismissal against Pakistan in the Champions Trophy 2025, sparking debate over the rarely invoked rule.
0
shares
ShareTweetSavePostSend
 
Video Credit: Oneindia - Published
News video: India Vs Pakistan| India Wins the Match, Reaches Semifinals | Virat Kohli Scores a Century

India Vs Pakistan| India Wins the Match, Reaches Semifinals | Virat Kohli Scores a Century 02:16

In an exhilarating encounter, India emerged victorious over Pakistan, securing a spot in the semifinals of the ICC Champions Trophy. Virat Kohli played a stellar role, scoring a brilliant century that anchored India's chase and led them to a crucial win. The match, filled with intense moments and...

You Might Like


Related videos from verified sources

India Vs Pakistan Viewership On Jio Hotstar Crosses 60 Crore, India Wins Champions Trophy 2025 Match [Video]

India Vs Pakistan Viewership On Jio Hotstar Crosses 60 Crore, India Wins Champions Trophy 2025 Match

India vs Pakistan viewership on Jio Hotstar surged past 60.2 crore as India defeated Pakistan in the Champions Trophy 2025. The match, held at Dubai International Stadium, saw Pakistan all out at 241..

Credit: Oneindia     Duration: 03:30Published
IND vs PAK: Hardik Pandya Dismisses Babar Azam| India Back in the Game | Champions Trophy 2025 [Video]

IND vs PAK: Hardik Pandya Dismisses Babar Azam| India Back in the Game | Champions Trophy 2025

In a high-intensity Champions Trophy 2025 clash between India and Pakistan, Hardik Pandya delivered a crucial breakthrough by dismissing Babar Azam for 23. The star all-rounder got the Pakistan captain..

Credit: Oneindia     Duration: 01:32Published