> >

Bhubaneswar Rajdhani Express

Bhubaneswar Rajdhani Express    ▸ Facts   ▸ Comments   ▸ News   ▸ Videos   

Bhubaneswar Rajdhani Express:
Bhubaneswar Rajdhani Express is a Rajdhani express train starting from Bhubaneswar, Odisha to the final destination of New Delhi. Bhubaneswar Rajdhani Express runs via Adra (22811/12), Tatanagar (22823/24) and Sambalpur City (20817/18). Earlier this train used to go via Howrah.


Rajdhani catches fire, all safe

Passengers of the New Delhi-Bhubaneswar Rajdhani Express had a narrow escape after the generator car, which supplies power to the compartments, caught fire on Saturday.
IndiaTimes - Published

20 passengers of Delhi-Bhubaneshwar Rajdhani taken ill after eating rail food

The food sample has been collected by the IRCTC.
DNA - Published Also reported by •IndiaTimes
Search this site and the web:

You Might Like

Environmentally friendly: newsR is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 newsR Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest