> >

Krishna Pratap

Indian politician

Krishna Pratap    ▸ Facts   ▸ Comments   ▸ News   ▸ Videos   

Krishna Pratap Singh is a member of the Bharatiya Janata Party and has won the Indian general elections, 2014 from the Jaunpur.


Jaunpur Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 UP: Sitting BJP MP KP Singh loses to BSP's Shyam Singh Yadav by 80,936 votes

Jaunpur has never elected a sitting MP since 1971.
DNA - Published

Jaunpur Lok Sabha Constituency: Candidates for 2019 LS poll, past results, all updates

Jaunpur has never elected a sitting MP since 1977. Will KP Singh of the BJP will break the jinx?
DNA - Published

Search this site and the web:

You Might Like

Environmentally friendly: newsR is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 newsR Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest