> >

Banda (Lok Sabha constituency)

Lok Sabha Constituency in Uttar Pradesh

Banda (Lok Sabha constituency)    ▸ Facts   ▸ Comments   ▸ News   ▸ Videos   

Banda-Chitrakoot Lok Sabha Constituency is one of the 80 parliamentary constituency in Uttar Pradesh state in northern India.


Banda Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 UP: BJP's RK Singh Patel leading against SP's Shyama Charan Gupta

The constituency went to polls in the fifth phase of Lok Sabha elections on May 6.
DNA - Published

Search this site and the web:

You Might Like

Environmentally friendly: newsR is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 newsR Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest