> >

Rashtriya Lok Samta Party

Political party in India

Rashtriya Lok Samta Party    ▸ Facts   ▸ Comments   ▸ News   ▸ Videos   

Rashtriya Lok Samata Party is a political party in the Indian State Bihar, founded on 3 March 2013.


Muzaffarpur tragedy: Upendra Kushwaha holds Nitish Kumar responsible for children's deaths; demands his resignation

Former union minister and RLSP chief Upendra Kushwaha has held CM Nitish Kumar responsible for the children's deaths in Muzaffarpur district and demanded his resignation. "CM Nitish Kumar is..
IndiaTimes - Published

Jolt to Kushwaha's RLSP, all 3 of its legislators join JD(U)

Double blow to RLSP.
DNA - Published Also reported by •IndiaTimes

Bihar: 3 RLSP legislators shift camp, join Nitish's JD(U)

IndiaTimes - Published

Purvi Champaran Lok Sabha Election Result 2019 Bihar: BJP'S Radha Mohan Singh retains seat, defeats RLSP's Aakash Singh

Purvi Champaran was one of the constituencies which went to polls from Bihar.
DNA - Published

Karakat Lok Sabha Election Result 2019 Bihar: RLSP chief Upendra Kushwaha loses to Mahabali Singh of JD(U)

RLSP chief Upendra Kushwaha loses
DNA - Published

Cops warn RLSP chief for remark

IndiaTimes - Published

Four Union Ministers in fray as 8 Bihar seats go to polls in last phase of Lok Sabha elections

Seven of these seats were won by the NDA last time, five by the BJP and two by the RLSP, which is now with the "Mahagathbandhan".
DNA - Published

NDA fights it out on Mahagathbandhan turf

NDA faces the challenge of retaining all five seats going to polls, with the Mahagathbandhan, comprising RJD, Congress, RLSP, HAM(S) and Vikassheel Insaan Party (VIP), trying hard to make inroads into..
IndiaTimes - Published

Ujiarpur Lok Sabha constituency: Candidates for 2019 LS poll, past results, all updates

Challenge for RLSP chief Upendra Kushwaha in Ujiarpur Lok Sabha constituency.
DNA - Published

Lalu Prasad's RJD may contest 19 Lok Sabha seats, Congress- nine and RLSP - four seats in Bihar

Gohil said Tejashwi would soon hold a joint press conference in the state capital here along with the state level leaders of all GA partners and inform people about the seat sharing. He said State..
IndiaTimes - Published

Lok Sabha election 2019: Bihar Mahagathbandhan cracks seat-sharing deal, formal announcement likely tomorrow

Bihar Mahagathbandhan which comprises - Congress, RJD, Upendra Kushwaha's Rashtriya Lok Samta Party (RLSP), Jitan Ram Manjhi's Hindustani Awam Morcha (HAM), Sharad Yadav's Loktantrik Janata Dal (LJD)..
DNA - Published

Grand alliance in Bihar to announce seat sharing for LS polls on Monday: Manjhi

The 'Mahagathbandhan', as the grand alliance is called in local parlance, comprises old allies like the Congress and the RJD, besides new entrants such as Upendra Kushwaha's RLSP, the HAM(S), Sharad..
IndiaTimes - Published

Bihar grand alliance talks tumble

According to sources, RJD is keen on contesting around 20 seats, while Congress is firm on not less than 15 seats. Meanwhile, Hindustani Awam Morcha (S) led by former CM Jitan Ram Manjhi is adamant on..
IndiaTimes - Published

You Might Like

Environmentally friendly: newsR is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 newsR Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest