> > >

Mohanlalganj Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 UP: Sitting BJP MP Kaushal Kishore defeats BSP's CL Verma

DNA Saturday, 25 May 2019
Mohanlalganj Lok Sabha constituency covers the rural part of Lucknow district and one assembly segment of Sitapur district.
Credit: HT Digital Content - Published < > Embed
News video: 'This was Rahul ji's and Modi ji's election': Kejriwal after AAP's Delhi loss

'This was Rahul ji's and Modi ji's election': Kejriwal after AAP's Delhi loss 01:40

Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal advised his party workers not to get disheartened after the Lok Sabha elections 2019 results. Kejriwal said, "this (Lok Sabha elections 2019) was Rahul ji's and Modi ji's elections and not Kejriwal's".

You Might Like

Other recent news in India

Top stories of the day: former Delhi CM SHEILA DIKSHIT passes away, family members of Sonbhadra clash victims meet Priyanka Gandhi, and moreCONGRESS leaders send their condolences after passing away of former Delhi chief minister Sheila Dikshit
Environmentally friendly: newsR is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 newsR Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest