Nirbhaya case: A timeline from December 16, 2012 to March 20, 2020

Mid-Day Friday, 20 March 2020
Nirbhaya convicts' namely Akshay Thakur, Mukesh Singh, Vinay Sharma, and Pawan Gupta were handed death sentence and executed at 5:30 am on Friday morning at Delhi's Tihar jail. All of these four men, along with two others, were convicted for the brutal gang-rape of a 23-year-old medical student on a moving bus on the night of...

You Might Like

Tweets about this