"Rahul Narvekar"

Latest news and video coverage curated from trusted media outlets


You Might Like

Maharashtra Assembly Speaker election: Shiv Sena`s Rajan Salvi files nomination, to face first-time BJP MLA Rahul Narvekar

Shiv Sena's Rajan Salvi will face BJP's Rahul Narvekar in the upcoming Maharashtra Legislative Assembly Speaker elections. 
Zee News - Published

MVA fields Sena`s Rajan Salvi for Assembly Speaker post against BJP`s Narvekar

mva fields sena`s rajan salvi for assembly speaker post against bjp`s narvekar
On July 1, first-time BJP legislator Rahul Narvekar had filed his nomination for the post. While Narvekar represents Colaba Assembly constituency in Mumbai, Salvi is the MLA from Rajapur segment in..
Mid-Day - Published

Maharashtra crisis: First-time MLA Rahul Narvekar is BJP nominee for Speaker post

First-time BJP MLA Rahul Narvekar on Friday filed his nomination as the party candidate for the post of Maharashtra Assembly speaker, election for which, if required, will be held on July 3.
IndiaTimes - Published

Producer Narendra Firodia and Startup Studio Founder Rahul Narvekar to launch Marathi OTT Platform 'Letsflix'

producer narendra firodia and startup studio founder rahul narvekar to launch marathi ott platform 'letsflix'
After the huge success of "Letsup" which is an infotainment & news app with more than 9 lakh downloads on the Play store, well-known entrepreneur & producer Narendra Firodia & Startup Studio Founder..
Mid-Day - Published

Everything you need to know: Mumbai's youngest MLA is 27 while oldest is 67

The average age of 36 MLAs in the Mumbai is 53. While Zeeshan Siddiqui who won the Bandra east seat, is the youngest MLA at 27 in the current assembly, there are 10 MLAs above 60. While India is..
Mid-Day - Published

BJP drops bomb on biggies

bjp drops bomb on biggies
After Eknath Khadse, the BJP high command has denied Assembly poll tickets to other senior leaders from Maharashtra. Ministers Vinod Tawde, Chandrashekhar Bawankule, ex-ministers Prakash Mehta and Raj..
Mid-Day - Published

Maharashtra Assembly elections: BJP releases 4th list of candidates

*New Delhi:* The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Friday released its fourth list of seven candidates for the upcoming Maharashtra Assembly polls. Of the seven names, one of the most prominent candidate..
Mid-Day - Published