Tijara Assembly constituency

Legislative Assembly constituency in Rajasthan State, India

Tijara Assembly constituency    ▸ Facts   ▸ Comments   ▸ News   ▸ Videos   

Tijara Legislative Assembly constituency is one of the 200 Legislative Assembly constituencies of Rajasthan state in India.


You Might Like

BJP’s Surguja show raises prospects of Chhattisgarh getting its first tribal chief minister

The fluidity of the situation in Rajasthan has thrown up an interesting cast — the most prominent of them being the monk MP from Alwar Baba Balaknath, who won from Tijara. In Chhattisgarh, the party..
IndiaTimes - Published

Who is Baba Balak Nath, BJP's probable candidate for CM post in Rajasthan?

Baba Balaknath is also called 'Yogi of Rajasthan' and is currently leading in his Tijara seat.
DNA - Published

Rajasthan Assembly Election Tijara Result 2023 LIVE: BJP's Baba Balak Nath leads

The counting of votes has commenced on all assembly seats in Rajasthan. The focus is not only on who will form the government in Rajasthan but also on the results of the Tijara Assembly elections...
DNA - Published

Search this site and the web: