> >

Khadoor Sahib (Lok Sabha constituency)

Lok Sabha Constituency in Punjab

Khadoor Sahib (Lok Sabha constituency)    ▸ Facts   ▸ Comments   ▸ News   ▸ Videos   

Khadoor Sahib Lok Sabha constituency is one of the 13 Lok Sabha (parliamentary) constituencies of Punjab state in northern India. This new constituency came into existence as a part of the implementation of delimitation of parliamentary and assembly constituencies in 2008.


Khadoor Sahib Lok Sabha Constituency: Candidates for 2019 LS poll, past results, all updates

SAD's Bibi Jagir Kaur, Jasbir Singh Gill of the Congress and Manjinder Singh Sidhu of the AAP will be up against each other in the forthcoming election in Khadoor Sahib.
DNA - Published

Lok Sabha Election 2019: Sikh hardliner Bibi Jagir Kaur gets Khadoor Sahib

The controversial politician who is three-time MLA, will have her first outing as a Lok Sabha candidate
DNA - Published

Search this site and the web:

You Might Like

Environmentally friendly: newsR is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 newsR Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest