> >

Darbara Singh

Indian politician

Darbara Singh    ▸ Facts   ▸ Comments   ▸ News   ▸ Videos   

Darbara Singh was the Chief Minister of Punjab from 1980 to 1983.


Fatehgarh Sahib Lok Sabha constituency: Candidates for 2019 LS poll, past results, all updates

The key contest here is going to be held among SAD's Darbara Singh Guru, Congress' Amar Singh, AAP's Harbans Kaur Dullo and Punjab Democratic Alliance's Manwinder Singh Giaspura.
DNA - Published

BJP ally SAD announces three more candidates for Lok Sabha polls in Punjab

Former IAS officer Darbara Singh Guru has been given ticket to contest from Fatehgarh Sahib parliamentary seat (reserve).
DNA - Published

Search this site and the web:

You Might Like

Environmentally friendly: newsR is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 newsR Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest