> >

Virendra Singh Mast

Lok Sabha member for Bhadohi, India

Virendra Singh Mast    ▸ Facts   ▸ Comments   ▸ News   ▸ Videos   

Virendra Singh is a member of the Bharatiya Janata Party and has won the Indian general elections, 2014 from the Bhadohi .He is national president of BJP kisan Morcha.


Ballia Lok Sabha Constituency: Candidates for 2019 LS poll, past results, all updates

The BJP has dropped Bharat Singh and has instead fielded Virendra Singh Mast who won the last election from Bhadohi.
DNA - Published

Search this site and the web:

You Might Like

Environmentally friendly: newsR is hosted on servers powered solely by renewable energy
© 2019 newsR Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
About us  |  Contact us  |  Disclaimer  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Content Accreditation
 RSS  |  News for my Website  |  Free news search widget  |  In the News  |  DMCA / Content Removal  |  Privacy & Data Protection Policy
How are we doing? FeedbackSend us your feedback  |   LIKE us on Facebook   FOLLOW us on Twitter  •  FOLLOW us on Pinterest